1. Go to account on your computer.

  2. Click Billing on the left.

  3. Click the blue link to access your billing details.

  4. Click the “Cancel plan” button.

Note: These instructions are for individual users only. If you're on a team, cancel on your team page or contact support for assistance.

Did this answer your question?